Meet the Team

Meet the Team

acsupport

Academic Support Programs 

Savitz Hall, 2nd floor, 242

Phone: 856-256-4460

Text Line: 856-559-7005

Email: AcademicSupport@rowan.edu 

 

 

Director

Erin Hannah hannah@rowan.edu

 

Academic Improvement Program Staff

Kelly Tallarida tallaridakl@rowan.edu

Kristen Miranda mirandak@rowan.edu

Drew Davenport davenportdr@rowan.edu

Kristin Harris harriskr@rowan.edu 

Keith Brandon brandon@rowan.edu 

Gaelen Fitzgerald fitzgeraldgj@rowan.edu 

 

Success Coaching Staff

Erica Garcia-Conway conwaye@rowan.edu

Kayla Maharaj mahara83@students.rowan.edu 

Kaleigh Lange langek82@students.rowan.edu 

 

Tutoring Staff

Laura Repsher repsher@rowan.edu

Emily Briggs briggs89@rowan.edu

Kelly Donio donio@rowan.edu 

Hayley Rutledge rutled94@students.rowan.edu

Sarah Mackenzie macken39@students.rowan.edu

 

Coordinators

Natalie Levitt levittn@rowan.edu 

Natalie Sharkey sharkey@rowan.edu 

 

 

 Follow us on social media:
Facebook Instagram TikTok YouTube
Rowan Student Success Programs @RowanSSP @RowanSSP @RowanSSP