index

index

REGISTRAR CONTACT INFORMATION:

The Office of the University Registrar is located in Suite 121 on the bottom floor of Savitz Hall on the main Glassboro campus.

Phone: 856-256-4350 

FAX: 856-256-4424

Our mailing address:

Office of the University Registrar
Savitz Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028

When calling or emailing, please indicate your student ID in your phone call or email.

Email Address Registrar Unit  Phone Number Types of Requests 
registrar@rowan.edu Registration & Records 856-256-4360 registration/overrides, incompletes/extensions, attendance verifications, withdrawals/leaves of absence/hardship data processing, transcript and enrollment verification requests, FERPA
registrar-records@rowan.edu Registration & Records 856-256-4360 grading/change of grades, change of majors, or transcript issues
registrar-transfercredits@rowan.edu Transfer Credit Evaluation 856-256-4390 transfer credit evaluations/articulations, NJtransfer.org updates/corrections, AP/CLEP/IB, credit by exam
graduation@rowan.edu Graduation 856-256-4375  graduation applications/advisor evaluations, certificate compleiton (CUGS, COGS, Endorsements, etc.), Academic Honors, diploma orders
registrar-infoservices@rowan.edu Information Services 856-256-5438  existing automated Registrar reports from Self Service, GPA calculations, end-of-term processing/repeat policy issues, outstanding data reports, online form submission issues, enrollment reporting
degreeworks@rowan.edu Information Services 856-256-5438  Degree Works/GRAD
registrarassist@rowan.edu Registrar Services 856-256-4373 preferred name issues, Degree in 3 registration-related issues, CADP matriculation, registration, issues/questions, University Scholars (Deans List, President's Scholar), NJ residency for tuition purposes, archived course descriptions
registrar-curriculum@rowan.edu Registrar Services 856-256-4373 curriculum proposals/processing

 

INDIVIDUAL REGISTRAR STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Linda Drexel

    
University Registrar
856-256-4367
drexel@rowan.edu

 

Christine Mazza

    
Associate Registrar
856-256-4356
mazzac@rowan.edu 

 

Registration & Records Unit Members:

Christine Lopes

    
Assistant Registrar of Registration & Records Service
856-256-4352
lopesc@rowan.edu

 

Kathleen McGinnis

    
Lead Processing Officer
856-256-4360
registrar@rowan.edu

 

Joy Murphy


Customer Service and Processing Officer
856-256-4360
registrar@rowan.edu

 

Graduation & Transfer Credit Evaluation Unit Members:

Theresa Wilson

    
Assistant Registrar of Graduation & Transfer Credit Evaluation
856-256-4372
wilsont@rowan.edu

 

Ashley DeLon

    
Transfer Credit Specialist
856-256-4390
registrar-transfercredits@rowan.edu 

  

Danielle Davis-Juliano

    
Graduation Specialist
856-256-4375
graduation@rowan.edu

 

Information Services Unit Members:

Cheri James, M.A.

    
Sr. Assistant Registrar for Info Services
856-256-4182
jamesc@rowan.edu

 

Brian DiCarlo

    
Information Services & DegreeWorks Administrator
856-256-5438
registrar-infoservices@rowan.edu

 

Brittany Jenniss

   

DegreeWorks Administrator
856-256-4374
degreeworks@rowan.edu

 

 

Registrar Services Unit Members:

Edwin Barrita

    
Curriculum Coordinator
856-256-4360
registrar-curriculum@rowan.edu

 

Bonnie Dube

    
Special Assistant to the Registrar 
856-256-4373
dube@rowan.edu

 

Jena Mazzio

    
Project Coordinator
856-256-4308
registrarassist@rowan.edu 

 

Miaika Roland

    
Student Information Coordinator 
856-256-4500x53078
registrar-records@rowan.edu

 

Back to Top