2018-19 Lax Winners

2018-19 Lax Winners

2018-2019 Frances R. Lax Award Recipients

Erica Blatt
STEAM Education

James Grinias
Chemistry & Biochemistry

Kate Kedley
Language, Literacy, and Sociocultural Education

Misty Knight-Finley
Political Science & Economics

Hannah Kye
Interdisciplinary and Inclusive Education

Jason Luther
Writing Arts

Colleen Montgomery
Radio, Television, & Film

Jordan Moore
Accounting & Finance

Vahid Rahmani
Marketing and BIS

Christina Simmons

Bo (Beth) Sun
Computer Science

Nicholas Whiting
Physics & Astronomy

Cheng Zhu
Civil and Environmental Engineering