Academic Integrity

Develop expertise and serve as a resource on issues and strategies relating to academic integrity, including discipline-specific practices, copyright issues, the impact of digital media, and pedagogical best practices. Organize, design and delivery of curricular and co-curriculur resources and activities to support instructors and students including the Academic Integrity Seminar (Note: The content of the Academic Integrity Seminar, along with the content of three faculty workshops and supporting materials and a presentation for doctoral students, has already been developed and will be made available to the committee). Develop and deliver programming through the Division of Student Life to introduce new freshman and transfer students to our academic integrity policy and to support all students.

Chair: Dan Folkinshteyn - email:

Committee Members  Academic Year 2018-19
Dan Folkinshteyn Faculty - COB
Asi Nia Schoenstein Faculty - CCCA
Cecile H. Sam Faculty - Education
Gilson Lomboy Faculty - Engineering
Roberto Madero Faculty - HSS
Scott Morschauser Faculty -  HSS
  Faculty - CMSRU
Dirk Durosette Faculty -  Performing Arts
Matthew Travis  Faculty - Science/Mathematics
  Academic Policies & Procedures Liaison (non-voting)
  Academic Success Representative
  Graduate Advisor
  Instructional Technology Representative
 Jennifer Matthews Librarian
  Orientation & Student Leadership Rep.
  Professional Ethics Liaison (non-voting)
  Learning/University Housing Rep
  Rowan Global Learning & Partnerships  (Faculty or Staff)
  Technology Resources Liaison (non-voting)
 Kimberly Poolos AFT Representative
 Kevin McCarthy SGA Representative
 Ravi Dhruv SGA Representative (alternate)


End of Year Reports

Academic Intergrity Annul Report 17-18

Academic Integrity Annual Report 16-17

Academic Integrity Annual Report 15-16