Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

 

ASCEND
General Information
856-256-4080
Fax 856-256-4470

 

 

 

Dr. Dawn Singleton 
Director of ASCEND
Singletond@rowan.edu
856-256-4080


MrWhiting

Michael Whiting
Assistant Director/Counselor
whiting@rowan.edu
856-256-4081

MrLaguer
Israel Laguer 
Assistant Director/Counselor
laguer@rowan.edu
856-256-4083

MrMorton
Jamar Morton
Assistant Director/Counselor
mortonj@rowan.edu
856-256-4193


DrSadler 

Kha Sadler
Assistant Director/Counselor
sadlerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4084


Keyona Walker
Assistant Director of Academic Enrichment
walkerk@rowan.edu
856-256-5481


 

Michelle Santiago-Cruz
Administrative Assistant
santiagocruz@rowan.edu
856-256-4087

 

Denise Ward
Administrative Assistant
Wardd@rowan.edu
856-256-4080