Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Joe Lizza, Ed.D.

Director, Chamberlain Student Center & Campus Activities

Phone: (856) 256-4696

Email: lizzaj@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Lauren Kuski

Associate Director, Programming & Administrative Operations

Phone: (856) 256-4879

Email: kuski@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Melissa Ulmer

Assistant Director, Marketing & Student Programs

Phone: (856) 256-5197

Email: ulmer@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Matt Hird

Assistant Director, Special Venues, Events & Logistics

Phone: (856) 256-4607

Email: hird@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Ambre McKenna

Assistant Director, Service Areas & Inclusion Initiatives

Phone: (856) 256-4646

Email: mckennaa@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Dan Hartman

Assistant Director, Building Operations

Phone:  (856) 256-4634

Email: hartmand@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Jay Patel

Assistant Director, Rowan After Hours & Student Recognition

Phone: (856) 256-4756

Email: pateljay@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Ruth Bappert

Administrative Assistant, Campus Activities

Phone: (856) 256-4691

Email: bappert@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Susan Chard

Administrative Assistant, Student Center

Phone: (856) 256-4602

Email: chards@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Serafina Genise

Graduate Coordinator, Student University Programmers

Phone: (856) 256-4187

Email: genise43@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Melissa Banuelos

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: banuelosm5@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mustafa Sabuur

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours & Special Events

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: abduss92@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Brandon West

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours & Special Events

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: westb3@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Caitlyn Burns

Graduate Coordinator, Marketing

Phone: (856) 256-5230

Email: burnsc5@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brigitte Bedoya

Graduate Coordinator, Service Areas Operations & Programming

Phone: (856) 256-4876

Email: bedoya16@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Cassandra Colfer

Graduate Coordinator, Facilities & Operations

Phone: (856) 256-5229

Email: colfer21@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Nicole Kides

Graduate Coordinator, Event Management

Phone: (856) 256-4616

Email: kidesn8@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers