Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 

Joe Lizza, Ed.D.

Director, Chamberlain Student Center & Campus Activities

Phone: (856) 256-4696

Email: lizzaj@rowan.edu

 

Melissa Ulmer

Assistant Director, Marketing & Student Programs

Phone: (856) 256-5197

Email: ulmer@rowan.edu

Megan McHugh

Assistant Director, Special Events & Service Areas

Phone: (856) 256-4756

Email: mchughm@rowan.edu

 

Matt Hird

Assistant Director, Special Venues, Events & Logistics

Phone: (856) 256-4607

Email: hird@rowan.edu

 

Lauren Kuski

Assistant Director, Rowan After Hours

Phone: (856) 256-4879

Email: kuski@rowan.edu

Dan Hartman

Assistant Director, Building Operations

Phone:  (856) 256-4634

Email: hartmand@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Ambre McKenna

Program Assistant, Information Desk

Phone: (856) 256-4646

Email: mckennaa@rowan.edu

 

Ruth Bappert

Administrative Assistant, Campus Activities

Phone: (856) 256-4691

Email: bappert@rowan.edu

 

Susan Chard

Administrative Assistant, Student Center

Phone: (856) 256-4602

Email: chards@rowan.edu

  

 

Erik Johnson

Graduate Coordinator, Student University Programmers

Phone: (856) 256-4187

Email: johnsone8@rowan.edu

 

Megan Henry

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: henrym2@rowan.edu

Will McMillan

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: mcmill87@rowan.edu

 

Eleni Dendrinos

Graduate Coordinator, Event Management

Phone: (856) 256-4616

Email: dendrinoe5@rowan.edu

 

Courtney Hopper

Graduate Coordinator, Marketing

Phone: (856) 256-5230

Email: hopperc4@rowan.edu

Gabby Longenbach

Graduate Coordinator, Special Events & Service Areas

Phone: (856) 256-4876

Email: longen66@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Justin Torrisi

Graduate Coordinator, Facilities & Operations

Phone: (856) 256-5229

Email: torrisij0@rowan.edu

David Miller

Graduate Coordinator, Event Management

Phone: (856) 256-4616

Email: millerd5@rowan.edu