Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Joe Lizza, Ed.D.

Director, Chamberlain Student Center & Campus Activities

Phone: (856) 256-4696

Email: lizzaj@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Lauren Kuski

Assoc. Director, Programming & Administrative Operations

Phone: (856) 256-4879

Email: kuski@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Melissa Ulmer

Assistant Director, Marketing & Student Programs

Phone: (856) 256-5197

Email: ulmer@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Matt Hird

Assistant Director, Event & Information Services

Phone: (856) 256-4607

Email: hird@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Jay Patel

Assistant Director, Rowan After Hours & Student Recognition

Phone: (856) 256-4756

Email: pateljay@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Dan Hartman

Assistant Director, Building Operations

Phone:  (856) 256-4634

Email: hartmand@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Susan Chard

Administrative Assistant, Student Center

Phone: (856) 256-4602

Email: chards@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Ruth Bappert

Administrative Assistant, Campus Activites

Phone: (856) 256-4691

Email: bappert@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers 

Ashley Davis

Graduate Coordinator, Event Management

Phone: (856) 256-4616

Email: davisa98@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Maddie Elliott

Graduate Coordinator, Student University Programmers

Phone: (856) 256-4187

Email: elliottm2@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Sydney Hartman

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: hartma79@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Mustafa Sabuur

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours & Special Events

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: abduss92@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: he/him/his

Julie Shannon

Graduate Coordinator, Rowan After Hours & Special Events

Phone: (856) 256-4388

Email: shanno46@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Caitlyn Burns

Graduate Coordinator, Marketing

Phone: (856) 256-5230

Email: burnsc5@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

Brigitte Bedoya

Graduate Coordinator, Information Services

Phone: (856) 256-4876

Email: bedoya16@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

 

Karina Gonzalez

Graduate Coordinator, Facilities & Operations

Phone: (856) 256-5229

Email: gonzalezk1@rowan.edu

Preferred Pronouns: she/her/hers