Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Advising Contacts

University Advising Center
Amy Ruymann, Director
ruymann@rowan.edu
856-256-5563

University Advising Center
Carol Eigenbrot, Associate Director 

eigenbrotc@rowan.edu
Savitz Hall, Third floor Suite 323
856.256.4459
For general advising questions, email advise@rowan.edu

University Advising Center
Beth Rey, Associate Director

rey@rowan.edu
856-256-5871

University Advising Center
Jay Dukenski, Associate Director
dukenski@rowan.edu 
856-256-5859

College of Education Advising Center
Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, Associate Director
abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu
James Hall, Second floor 
Phone: 856.256.4420

Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering
Maria Perez-Colon, Coordinator

perezcolon@rowan.edu
856-256-5302

Rowan Global/Graduate Programs 

Academic Support Programs

Division of Student Affairs
Rory McElwee, Ph.D., Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
mcelwee@rowan.edu
856-256-5187

Testing Services
Lara LeBeau, Coordinator
lebeau@rowan.edu
856-256-4263
For testing questions, email testingservices@rowan.edu

Tutoring Services
Laura Repsher, Coordinator

repsher@rowan.edu
856-256-4462
For tutoring questions, email tutoring@rowan.edu

University Retention Systems
Lori Ann Getler, Coordinator

getler@rowan.edu
856-256-4363
For Rowan Success Network/Starfish questions, email rsn@rowan.edu

University Transfer Services
Mayra Arroyo, Coordinator

arroyo@rowan.edu
856-256-4452
For transfer related questions, email transferhelp@rowan.edu

Academic Success Center & Disability Resources
John Woodruff, M.S., Director
856-256-4234
woodruff@rowan.edu 

Lee Robert K. Plenn, M. Ed, Assistant Director
856-256-4260
plenn@rowan.edu 
For disability resource questions, email successcenter@rowan.edu 

Military Services
Beth Sosnoski, Coordinator and School Certifying Official
856-256-4233
For military related questions, email militaryservicesoffice@rowan.edu