Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Advising Contacts

University Advising Center
Carol Eigenbrot, Associate Director 

eigenbrotc@rowan.edu
Savitz Hall, Third floor Suite 323
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Walk-in advising available between 9AM - 10AM
856.256.4459
For general advising questions, email advise@rowan.edu

College of Communication & Creative Arts
Beth Rey, Associate Director

rey@rowan.edu
856-256-5871

College of Education Advising Center
Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, Associate Director
abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu
James Hall, Second floor 
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Phone: 856.256.4420

Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering
Maria Perez-Colon, Coordinator

perezcolon@rowan.edu
856-256-5302

College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Beth Rey, Associate Director
rey@rowan.edu
856-256-5871

College of Performing Arts
Melanie Stewart, Associate Dean

stewartm@rowan.edu
856-256-4548

Rohrer College of Business
Amy Ruymann, Associate Director
ruymann@rowan.edu
856-256-5563

College of Science & Mathematics
Amy Ruymann, Associate Director
ruymann@rowan.edu
856-256-5563

School of Health Professions
Amy Ruymann, Associate Director

ruymann@rowan.edu
856-256-5563

Rowan Global/Graduate Programs

 

Academic Support Services

Academic Support Programs
Sean Hendricks, Ed.D.

hendrickss@rowan.edu
856-256-5655

Division of Student Affairs
Rory McElwee, Ph.D., Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
mcelwee@rowan.edu
856-256-5187

Testing Services
Lara LeBeau, Coordinator
lebeau@rowan.edu
856-256-4263
For testing questions, email testingservices@rowan.edu

Tutoring Services
Laura Repsher, Coordinator

repsher@rowan.edu
856-256-4462
For tutoring questions, email tutoring@rowan.edu

University Retention Systems
Lori Ann Getler, Coordinator

getler@rowan.edu
856-256-4363
For Rowan Success Network/Starfish questions, email rsn@rowan.edu

University Transfer Services
Mayra Arroyo, Coordinator

arroyo@rowan.edu
856-256-4452
For transfer related questions, email transferhelp@rowan.edu

Academic Success Center & Disability Resources
John Woodruff, M.S., Director
856-256-4234
woodruff@rowan.edu 

Lee Robert K. Plenn, M. Ed, Assistant Director
856-256-4260
plenn@rowan.edu 
For disability resource questions, email successcenter@rowan.edu 

Military Services
Beth Sosnoski, Coordinator and School Certifying Official
856-256-4233
For military related questions, email militaryservicesoffice@rowan.edu