Current Students

Current Students

For Current Honors Students

Honors Student Organization (HSO)

The Honors Student Organization works closely with Honors administration to help set the direction of our program.  The HSO's Executive Board meets regularly to coordinate and plan activities; runs our peer mentoring program, B.L.A.S.T. (Bantivoglio Leadership and Service Training); and serves as the voice of Honors students. 

Meet the 2024-25 HSO E-Board!

Event Coordinator

Lindsay McLean  Lindsay

Group Coordinator

Kayleigh Naprawa  Kayleigh

Service Coordinator

Sarah Ely


BLAST Coordinator

Jackson Schaefer

Evelyn A

BLAST Coordinator

Lila Swietanski 

Lila S

Honors College SGA Senator

Chiemeka Chukwueke  23-24 SGA Senator

Honors Groups

Honors offers a wide variety of groups that welcomes all Honors students. We also welcome Honors students to start new groups if they don't see something that interests them. 

Honors Group Guidelines 

Current Honors Groups 

Events & Activities

Each week during the academic year Honors students receive the Honors Announcer, our weekly email message that includes upcoming events, activities, and service opportunities. Our students are also invited to view the Honors Google calendar and can join @RowanHonors social media for updates.