Contact Us

OCA Staff Image

Contact Us

Office of Career Advancement Contacts

Please feel free to contact the Office of Career Advancement with any questions regarding recruiting at Rowan University.  Andrew Duffy is the primary point of contact for employers.  

Duffy
Andrew Duffy 
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Office of Career Advancement
Rowan University | 201 Mullica Hill Rd., Savitz Hall | Glassboro, NJ 08028
856-256-5774 (direct line); 856-256-4456 (main office)
duffya@rowan.edu

Additional contacts within the Office of Career Advancement:

Bob Bullard, Director: bullardr@rowan.edu
Ruben Britt, Assistant Director: Britt@rowan.edu
Alicia Monroe, Ed.D, Assistant Director: Monroe@rowan.edu
Shirley Farrar, Career Counselor: Farrars@rowan.edu
Altonia Bryant, bryantal@rowan.edu
Karen Siefring, Assistant Director: Siefring@rowan.edu
Angela Steward, Secretary: Steward@rowan.edu
Deniz Dennery, Secretary: Dennery@rowan.edu
 
Office Location:

The Office of Career Advancement is located on the 2nd floor of Savitz Hall (if coming from 322 street side, we are on main level immediately to the left after entering the building).  Parking is available across the street, guests should visit the Visitor Gate before parking.  A campus map and detailed instructions on how to get to campus can be located here.