SGA Elections

The Student Government Association hosts three series of elections for the following positions in the spring term:

  • Series 1: President, Vice President, CFO, Alternate Student Trustee, and Chief Commissioner
  • Series 2/3: Recording Secretary and Assistant Vice Presidents
  • Series 4: Class (4 per year) and Academic Senators (1 per College)

First-Year Class Senators (4) and Transfer Senators (4) are elected in the fall term.

Commuter Senators (4) and DEI Senators (4) are elected at the beginning of the spring term.