Executive Leadership

Consisting of University senior leadership, the President’s Executive Cabinet serves as an advisory body to the President on important matters pertaining to the management and operations of the University. The President’s Executive Cabinet provides guidance and feedback on the implementation of strategic University goals and initiatives. The members are:

Joseph Campbell
Vice President for Facilities and Operations

Joe Cardona
Vice President for University Relations

Joanne Connor
Chief of Staff and Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Terri Drye
Vice President for Human Resources

Jeff Hand
Senior Vice President for Student Affairs

Mira Lalovic-Hand
Senior Vice President for Information Resources and Technology

Anthony Lowman
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

James Newell
Senior Vice President for Medical Initiatives and Affiliated Campuses

Joe Scully
Senior Vice President for Finance/CFO

Monika Williams Shealey
Senior Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Horacio Sosa
Vice President for Strategic Ventures & Initiatives

Tabbetha Dobbins
Vice President for Research

RJ Tallarida
Vice President for University Advancement

Steve Weinstein
Vice President for Government Affairs and External Partnerships

Melissa Wheatcroft
General Counsel

Administrative Leadership

The President's Administrative Cabinet is composed of various vice presidents, associate vice presidents, and directors. The President's Administrative Cabinet includes the following members:

Ray Braeunig
Chief Audit, Compliance & Privacy Officer

Arijit De
Assistant Vice President for Facilities, Planning & Operations 

Roberta Harvey
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Richard Jones
Vice President for Student Engagement

Rory McElwee
Vice President for Enrollment & Student Success

Penny McPherson-Myers
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Jackie Ring
Associate Vice President for Information Resources & Technology
Mariano Savelski
Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs