Our Staff

Our Staff

Office of Career Advancement (OCA) Staff

Robert Bullard -
Director
Bullardr@rowan.edu


Ruben Britt, Jr.
- Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu


Alicia Monroe, Ed.D -
Assistant Director
Monroe@rowan.edu


Andrew Duffy
- Associate Director
Duffya@rowan.edu


Shirley Farrar
- Career Counselor
Farrars@rowan.edu


Karen Siefring
- Assistant Director
Siefring@rowan.edu


Altonia Bryant
- Career Counselor
Bryantal@rowan.edu


Patrick Massaro
- Career Counselor
massaro@rowan.edu


Deniz Dennery
- Secretary
Dennery@rowan.edu

Janet Duffield
- Secretary
DuffieldJ@rowan.edu


Contact us at 856.256.4456

Savitz Hall - Room 242
201 Mullica Hill Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028