Our Staff

Our Staff

Office of Career Advancement (OCA) Staff

Robert Bullard -
Assistant Vice President, Professional Success 
Bullardr@rowan.edu

Andrew Duffy - Associate Director, Employer Relations 
Duffya@rowan.edu

Rosaria Pipitone - Associate Director, Career Readiness
Pipitoner@rowan.edu

Ruben Britt, Jr. - Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu

Alicia Monroe, Ed.D - Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives 
Monroe@rowan.edu

Karen Siefring - Assistant Director
Siefring@rowan.edu

Shirley Farrar - Career Counselor
Farrars@rowan.edu

Altonia Bryant - Career Counselor
Bryantal@rowan.edu

Allison Gainer - Assistant Career Counselor
gainer42@rowan.edu 

Chiara Latimer - Autism PATH Coordinator
latimerc@rowan.edu

Mollie Rubinstein - Autism PATH Program Assistant
rubinstem6@rowan.edu 

Deniz Dennery - Program Assistant 
Dennery@rowan.edu

Janet Duffield - Program Specialist 
DuffieldJ@rowan.edu


Contact us at 856.256.4456

Savitz Hall - Room 242
201 Mullica Hill Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028
careers@rowan.edu