Our Staff

Our Staff

Office of Career Advancement (OCA) Staff

Robert Bullard -
Director
Bullardr@rowan.edu

Andrew Duffy - Associate Director
Duffya@rowan.edu

Rosaria Pipitone - Associate Director
Pipitoner@rowan.edu

Ruben Britt, Jr. - Assistant Director
Britt@rowan.edu

Alicia Monroe, Ed.D - Assistant Director
Monroe@rowan.edu

Karen Siefring - Assistant Director
Siefring@rowan.edu

Shirley Farrar - Career Counselor
Farrars@rowan.edu

Altonia Bryant - Career Counselor
Bryantal@rowan.edu

Chiara Latimer - Autism PATH Career Counselor
latimerc@rowan.edu

Patrick Massaro - Career Counselor
massaro@rowan.edu

Deniz Dennery - Program Assistant 
Dennery@rowan.edu

Janet Duffield - Secretary
DuffieldJ@rowan.edu


Contact us at 856.256.4456

Savitz Hall - Room 242
201 Mullica Hill Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028