Contact US

Contact US

Contact Us

Division of University Research

research@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4167
Fax: 856-256-4425 

Vice President for Research
Beena Sukumaran, Ph.D 
856-256-5324
sukumaran@rowan.edu 

Managing Administrative Assistant to VP
Joan Gustin
856-256-4167
gustin@rowan.edu

Assistant VP for Research & Director, SJTP
Sarah Piddington 
856-256-5482
piddington@rowan.edu

Secretary to the AVP for Research
Kathy Grady
856-256-5599
gradyk@rowan.edu 

Audit Compliance Specialist
Eric Gregory
856-256-4058
gregorye@rowan.edu