History Homework Links

History Homework Links

History Homework Links

African American's in Film and TV - https://www.directpackages.com/african-american-achievements-in-tv-and-film/  

American Government - http://www.ushistory.org/gov/index.asp

Asian American History - http://www.asian-tion.org/first.shtml#sthash.6jP1aZ27.dpbs               

Asian American History Fact Monster - https://www.factmonster.com/asian-american-history

History of Asian Americans - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Asian_Americans

Asian American Customs and Values - https://asiasociety.org/education/asian-customs-and-values

African American History Month - https://africanamericanhistorymonth.gov/

Black History Biographyhttps://www.biography.com/tag/black-history

Black Past - Remembered and Reclaimed -http://www.blackpast.org/aah/african-american-history

Black History Milestones - http://www.history.com/topics/black-history/black-history-milestones

Culture of Puerto Rico - https://historyplex.com/puerto-rican-culture

History Homework Center - http://www.infoplease.com/homework/hwhistory.html

History of Italian Immigration  https://www.mtholyoke.edu/~molna22a/classweb/politics/Italianhistory.html

History Reference Desk - http://www.refdesk.com/history.html

Italian American Biography - https://www.biography.com/people/groups/italian-americans

Latino Americans - http://www.pbs.org/latino-americans/en/timeline/

National Hispanic American Heritage Month - https://hispanicheritagemonth.gov/

National Museum of African American History -https://nmaahc.si.edu/

The Italian Americans-PBS - http://www.pbs.org/show/italian-americans/

The History Place - Great online exhibits - World War 2, Lincoln, Kennedy, plus more! http://www.historyplace.com/

The History Network -History Net Is Where History Comes Alive. From The World's Largest History Magazine Publisher. Explore US History - http://www.ushistory.org/

US Presidents History - http://www.history.com/topics/us-presidents

US History of the United States Presents - http://www.ipl.org/div/potus/

World & US History, War & Military History, Civil War & More The History Network - http://www.historynet.com

World History - http://www.infoplease.com/homework/history-world.html

18 Major Moments in Hispanic American History -https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/18-major-moments-hispanic-history_us_55f70275e4b042295e370d3c