Campus Liaisons

Campus Liaisons

Campus Liaisons

Each school/college has been designated a liaison from Counseling and Psychological Service to assist with any questions or concerns faculty/staff may have regarding student mental health and wellness.  These liaisons can also answer inquiries regarding specific trainings for members of your specific department.  Please reach out to your designated liaison for these issues.  If you do not find your specific area listed here, please reach out to Lindsay Johnson (johnsonln@rowan.edu).

Amy Hoch - hoch@rowan.edu College of Communication and Arts
Ann Villinski - villinski@rowan.edu College of Education
Bob Logan - logan@rowan.edu School of Health Professions and Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Bob Logan -  logan@rowan.edu College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Carlita Freni - frenia@rowan.edu College of Science and Mathematics
Colette McLean - mcleancm@rowan.edu College of Health Sciences
Helen Polak - polak@rowan.edu Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering
Jennifer Perry - perryj@rowan.edu Public Safety/EMS
Jillian Threadgill - threadgill@rowan.edu Academic Advising
Kha Sadler - sadlerk@rowan.edu International Programs
Lindsay Johnson - johnsonln@rowan.edu School of Earth and Environment
Lindsay Johnson - johnsonln@rowan.edu Global Learning Program
Lindsay Johnson - johnsonln@rowan.edu Library Services
Lindsay Johnson - johnsonln@rowan.edu Athletics
Lindsay Johnson - johnsonln@rowan.edu Rohrer College of Business
Lisa Twardzik - calabresel@rowan.edu
Melissa Young - cotton@rowan.edu
Camden Campus
Romana Bresin - bresin@rowan.edu College of Performing Arts
Sara Alven - alven@rowan.edu Office of Career Advancement
Stacey Cahn - cahn@rowan.edu Honors Program (Enterprise/Whitney)