RCBC 3+1

RCBC 3+1

RCBC 3+1

The 3+1 Program at Rowan College at Burlington County allows students to complete all four years at the Mount Laurel campus. Current majors in the 3+1 program include:

B.A. Law and Justice Studies                               B.A. Psychology

B.A./B.S. Biology                                                  B.A. Liberal Studies

B.A. Computing and Informatics                           B.S. Nursing (RN-BSN)

Incoming Seniors

Ready to make the transition from RCBC to RU? This information will help with every step in the proccess.

Current Seniors

Information on Registration, Graduation, Graduate School, and Careers

New to 3+1?

If you are thinking about applying for the 3+1 Program, please start with Rowan College at Burlington County.

Academic Advising

Connect with advisors, book an appointment, and learn more about support for 3+1 students.

Events and Deadlines

Important academic deadlines, events on campus, and more.

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to your questions about registration, billing, financial aid, textbooks, and more.