Office Hours

Office Hours

Services - Office Hours

Note: Rowan is closed for certain holidays. Please consult the academic calendar for those dates: Rowan's Official Academic Calendar

 

Regular Office Hours: (There are exceptions to the Regular schedule, depending upon term. See below.) 

Mon: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tue: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 

Drop/Add Office Hours (Please see drop/add schedule to determine exactly when these hours are in effect):

Fall & Spring Terms:

During the full-term Regular Drop/Add for fall and spring terms (usually first week of full term) we are open: 8:00am-6:00pm Mon.-Fri. and closed Sat. and Sun.

During full term Late Drop/Add and all other drop/add periods for Parts of Term within the fall and spring terms (8-week sessions, etc.), we are open as follows:

Mon: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

 

Winter Term 2017-2018: (Please see drop/add schedule for specific drop/add dates during this term.)

Mon., Dec. 25: Rowan Closed
Tue, Dec. 26: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wed, Dec. 27:  8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, Dec. 28: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, Dec. 29: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Mon, Jan. 1: Rowan Closed
Tue, Jan. 2: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wed, Jan. 3:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan. 4: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri, Jan. 5: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Regular office hours will resume Monday, January 8; however, we will close at 4:30pm on Wed., Jan. 10th, 2018.
The University is also closed Monday, January 16, 2018.

 

Summer Term 2018: (Please see drop/add schedule for specific drop/add dates during this term.)

Schedule TBD.