Professional Staff

Professional Staff

 

Mission Statement

Campus Recreation is committed to providing exceptional programs, services, and facilities that promote and encourage a balanced, healthy lifestyle. We are dedicated to creating a safe, welcoming, and inclusive environment that enhances student learning and skill development, fosters enjoyment and appreciation for recreational activities, and enriches the quality of life for the Rowan Community.

Core Values

Service: We are committed to making customer satisfaction our #1 priority; and as such, will focus on creating a positive experience for each and every person who walks through our doors. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will work diligently to meet and/or exceed your expectations. Most importantly, we will strive to maintain clean, safe and attractive equipment and facilities.

Student Development: Making a positive difference in the lives of students is at the core of what we do. We facilitate numerous opportunities for students to grow and develop in a fun, learning-centered environment.

Quality: We are committed to providing the highest quality programs, services and facilities on campus. Our focus will be centered on attention to detail and continuous improvement in all that we do.

Relationships: We strive to foster a supportive, caring and inclusive environment in which all members of our community feel valued, respected and welcomed. It is our desire to provide an atmosphere conducive to developing meaningful interactions; and that which is characterized by teamwork and collaboration.

 

  

Tina

Tina Pinocci

Associate Vice President,

Campus Recreation & Student Center 

856-256-4909

pinocci@rowan.edu

This File

Kevin George

Director of Campus Recreation

856-256-4927

georgek@rowan.edu

Mel

Melanie Alverio

Assistant Director of Marketing and Member Services  

856-256-4957

alverio@rowan.edu

Vacant 

TBD

Assistant Director of Aquatics

 

 

 
Drew  

Drew D'Elia

Assistant Director of Sport Clubs and Youth Programming

856-256-4908

delia@rowan.edu

Brian Calio

Brian Calio

Assistant Director of Facilities and Event Operations

856-256-4982

calio@rowan.edu

Kathleen Huber

Katie Huber

Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness

856-256-4903

huberk@rowan.edu

Andrew

Andrew Havrisko 

Assistant Director of Intramural Sports and Special Events

856-256-4959 

 havris20@rowan.edu

 

Vacant

Dan Scripter

Assistant Director of Fitness Services

856-256-5902

Denise

Denise Oncay 

Administrative Assistant

856-256-4910

oncay@rowan.edu

 

Graduate Coordinators 

Jackee Logan

Jackee Logan

Special Events and Youth Programming

856-256-4542

loganj@rowan.edu

 

Rob

Robert Evanik

Facilities and Operations 

856-256-5192

evanik19@rowan.edu

Liza

Liza McAndrew

Marketing and Membership Services

856-256-5192

mcandrewa0@rowan.edu

 

Marquis

Marquís Little

Fitness and Wellness

856-256-4542

littlem0@rowan.edu

 

Shan

Shan Paracka

Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs

856-256-4542

parackas1@rowan.edu