Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet The Staff

Christine Brasteter
Senior Director
856.256.5173

brasteter@rowan.edu 

Alexis Jones
Associate Director
856.256.5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch
Buyer
856.256.4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Alicia Gannon
Contract Administrator & Buyer
856.256.5175

gannon@rowan.edu

Christina Haley
Supervisor
856.256.4149

haley@rowan.edu

Stacie Mori
Buyer & Alternate Procurement Specialist
856.256.4504 

mori@rowan.edu 

Lori Morro
Secretarial Assistant
856.256.4248

morro@rowan.edu

Gina O'Neil
Contract Administrator & Records Custodian
856.256.5172

oneilg@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago
Vendor Accounts & Compliance Specialist
856.256.5174

santiagon@rowan.edu


Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Location: Laurel Hall, 2nd Floor

 

Office Email Addresses

Change Orders for Existing Purchases changeorders@rowan.edu
Close-out Existing Purchases/Encumbrances closeouts@rowan.edu
Contract Inquiries & Submissions contracts@rowan.edu
General Inquiries & Purchasing Information requisitions@rowan.edu
Open Public Records Acts (OPRA) Requests opra@rowan.edu
Public Bidding Questions & Correspondence bids@rowan.edu
Supplier Diversity & Inclusion Questions supplierdiversity@rowan.edu
Vendor Builds, Questions & Correspondence vendors@rowan.edu