Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet The Staff

Christine Brasteter
Senior Director
856.256.5173
brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley
Supervisor
856.256.4149
haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch
Buyer
856.256.4172
dorch@rowan.edu

Lori Morro
Secretarial Assistant
856.256.4248
morro@rowan.edu

Alicia Gannon
Contract Administrator & Buyer
856.256.5175
gannon@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago
Vendor Accounts & Compliance Specialist
856.256.5174
santiagon@rowan.edu

Stacie Mori
Buyer & Alternate Procurement Specialist
856.256.4504                                     mori@rowan.edu

Gina Floyd
Contract Administrator & Records Custodian
856.256.5172
floydg@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones
Contract Supervisor
856.256.5171
jonesal@rowan.edu

 


Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Location: Laurel Hall, 2nd Floor

 

Office Email Addresses

Change Orders for Existing Purchases changeorders@rowan.edu
Close-out Existing Purchases/Encumbrances closeouts@rowan.edu
Contract Inquiries & Submissions contracts@rowan.edu
General Inquiries & Purchasing Information requisitions@rowan.edu
Open Public Records Acts (OPRA) Requests opra@rowan.edu
Public Bidding Questions & Correspondence bids@rowan.edu
Supplier Diversity & Inclusion Questions supplierdiversity@rowan.edu
Vendor Builds, Questions & Correspondence vendors@rowan.edu