Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

2017 Holiday Calendar

2017 Printable Calendar

2018 Printable Calendar

New Year's Day 1/2/2017 Monday No Classes
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1/16/2017 Monday No Classes
President's Day 2/20/2017 Monday Classes
Good Friday 4/14/2017 Friday No Classes
Memorial Day 5/29/2017 Monday No Classes
Independence Day 7/4/2017 Tuesday No Classes
Labor Day 9/4/2017 Monday No Classes
Columbus Day 10/9/2017 Monday Classes
Election Day 11/7/2017 Tuesday Classes
Veteran's Day 11/10/2017 Friday Classes
Thanksgiving Day 11/23/2017 Thursday No Classes
Christmas Day 12/25/2017 Monday No Classes

Offices will be closed on the above holidays when classes are not in session. The necessary maintenance and security will be provided on those holidays. Offices will be open on holidays when classes are in session.