Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

2018 Holiday Calendar

2018 Printable Calendar

New Year's Day 1/1/2018 Monday No Classes
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1/15/2018 Monday No Classes
President's Day 2/19/2018 Monday Classes
Good Friday 3/30/2018 Friday Classes
Memorial Day 5/28/2018 Monday No Classes
Independence Day 7/4/2018 Wednesday No Classes
Labor Day 9/3/2018 Monday No Classes
Columbus Day 10/8/2018 Monday Classes
Election Day 11/6/2018 Tuesday Classes
Veteran's Day 11/12/2018 Monday Classes
Thanksgiving Day 11/22/2018 Thursday No Classes
Christmas Day 12/25/2018 Tuesday No Classes

Offices will be closed on the above holidays when classes are not in session. The necessary maintenance and security will be provided on those holidays. Offices will be open on holidays when classes are in session.