Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

2020 Holiday Calendar

2020 Printable Calendar

New Year's Day 1/1/2020 Wednesday No Classes
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1/20/2020 Monday No Classes
President's Day 2/17/2020 Monday Classes
Good Friday 4/10/2020 Friday Classes
Memorial Day 5/25/2020 Monday No Classes
Independence Day 7/3/2020 Friday No Classes
Labor Day 9/07/2020 Monday No Classes
Columbus Day 10/12/2020 Monday Classes
Election Day 11/3/2020 Tuesday Classes
Veteran's Day 11/11/2020 Wednesday Classes
Thanksgiving Day 11/26/2020 Thursday No Classes
Christmas Day 12/25/2020 Friday No Classes

Offices will be closed on the above holidays when classes are not in session. The necessary maintenance and security will be provided on those holidays. Offices will be open on holidays when classes are in session.