Gourmet Dining Contacts

Gourmet Dining Contacts

Meet the Team - Gourmet Dining

Dining Operations

Elizabeth Jordan - Resident District Manager 

  Email: ejordan@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-5601

 

Al Irons - Director of Operations 

  Email: airons@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4619

 

Chantee Leggett - Director of Residential Dining (Market Place)

  Email: cleggett@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4780 

 

 Mike DeAngelis - Director of Residential Dining (Holly Pointe)

  Email: mdeangelis@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Phone: (856) 256-5217

 

Alex Tramo - Assistant Director of Satellite Operations

   Email: atramo@gourmetdiningllc.com

   Mobile: (267) 290-7838 

 

Kathryn DuPlessis - Director of Retail Dining 

  Email: kduplessis@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4618

 

Catering & Special Events

Mike Caramanica - Director of Catering

  Email: mcaramanica@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4630 

 

Nicole Bowen - Event Coordinator

  Email: nbowen@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4610

  

Culinary

John Birmingham - Campus Executive Chef

   Email: jbirmingham@gourmetdiningllc.com

   Phone: (856) 449-6574

 

Stephen Meintel - Executive Chef - Residential Dining (Market Place) 

  Email: smeintel@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4780

 

Stacy Mishkin - Executive Chef - Residential Dining (Holly Pointe)

  Email: SMishkin@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-5218

  

Nutrition

 Melissa Hudock, RD - Dietitian Specialist

   Email: mhudock@gourmetdiningllc.com

   Mobile: (609) 221-4819