Gourmet Dining Contacts

Gourmet Dining Contacts

Meet the Team - Gourmet Dining

Dining Operations

Elizabeth Jordan - Resident District Manager 

  Email: EJordan@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-5601

 

Al Irons - Director of Operations 

  Email: AIrons@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4619

 

Chantee Leggett - Director of Retail Dining (Market Place)

  Email: CLeggett@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4780 

 

Steve Cotoni - Director of Dining Services (Holly Pointe)

  Email: SCotoni@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-5217

 

Jaclyn Rodriguez Rojas - Director of Retail Dining (Prof's Place & RoGo)

  Email: JRodriguezRojas@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-4618

 

Catering & Special Events

Darren Nicoletto - Director of Catering 

  Email: DNicoletto@gourmetdiningllc.com

  Office: (856) 256-5662

 

Culinary

John Birmingham - Campus Executive Chef

   Email: JBirmingham@gourmetdiningllc.com

   Phone: (856) 449-6574

 

Nutrition

 Melissa Eaton - MA, RDN - Dietitian Specialist

   Email: MEaton@gourmetdiningllc.com

   Mobile: (856) 371-6090