Rowan Teaching Connection

Rowan Teaching Connection

Rowan Teaching Connection (RTC)

Mission:

The Rowan Teaching Connection is housed in the Faculty Center at Rowan University and our mission is to serve all Rowan Employees who teach (full time, part time, professional staff and graduate students).  We seek to provide them with opportunities for professional development and leadership in teaching excellence on campus. To this end, the teachers’ connection both serves the professional needs of Rowan's teaching faculty and provides programs and resources to all faculty at Rowan University.



General Contact Information:
email: RTC@rowan.edu
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RowanRTC

Co-directors Department Email
Lisa Abrams Psychology abramsl@rowan.edu
Ted Howell Writing Arts howelle@rowan.edu
Steering Committee Department Email
Harriet Benavidez Communication Studies benavidez@rowan.edu
Kaitlin Mallouk Mechanical Engineering mallouk@rowan.edu
Nicole Cesare Writing Arts cesare@rowan.edu
Asi Nia-Schoenstein Public Relations & Advertising schoenstein@rowan.edu
Dirk Durossette Theater and Dance durossette@rowan.edu

 

Note: Previously RTC was RILED

Archives

RTC is supported by the Rowan University Faculty Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.