About Rowan Teaching Connection

About Rowan Teaching Connection

About Rowan Teaching Connection

Mission:

The Rowan Teaching Connection is housed in the Faculty Center at Rowan University and our mission is to serve all Rowan Employees who teach (full time, part time, professional staff and graduate students).  We seek to provide them with opportunities for professional development and leadership in teaching excellence on campus. To this end, the teachers’ connection both serves the professional needs of Rowan's teaching faculty and provides programs and resources to all faculty at Rowan University.



General Contact Information:
email: RTC@rowan.edu
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RowanRTC

Director Department Email

Ted Howell

Writing Arts

howelle@rowan.edu

Steering Committee Department Email

Nicole Cesare

 Writing Arts

cesare@rowan.edu

Patti Coughlan

 Communication Studies

coughlan@rowan.edu

Dirk Durossette

Theater and Dance

durossette@rowan.edu

Allison Kelly

Chemistry/Biochemistry

kellym@rowan.edu

Kaitlin Mallouk

Experiential Engineering Education

mallouk@rowan.edu 

Benjamin Swan

Psycholgy

swan@rowan.edu

 

Note: Previously RTC was RILED

RILED Archives

RTC is supported by the Rowan University Faculty Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.

Updated 11/19/21