Staff

Staff

Staff

Carrie Milligan - Payroll Director

856-256-4500 ext 64113

milliganc@rowan.edu

 

Gina Sponheimer - Head Clerk

856-256-4500 ext 53373

sponheimer@rowan.edu

 

Vicky Vernacchio - Head Clerk

856-256-4500 ext 53185

vernacchiov@rowan.edu

 

Sharon Daws - Principal Payroll Clerk

856-256-4500 ext 53371

dawss0@rowan.edu

 

Jackie Scardino - Professional Service Specialist 4

856-256-4500 ext 53375

scardino@rowan.edu

 

Carol Karavangelas- Senior Payroll Clerk

856-256-4500 ext 53372

karavangelas@rowan.edu 

 

Barry Williams- Clerk

856-256-4500 ext 53374

williamsbj@rowan.edu