index

index

Office of the Bursar Staff

For general questions and inquiries, please call the Office of the Bursar main line at (856) 256-4150.


Bursar Leadership


Leonardo T. Freyre
Director for Business Affairs & University Bursar
856.256.4165
freyre@rowan.edu


William Conklin

Assistant Bursar, Financial Operations
856.256.4162
conklin@rowan.edu


Ann Fulton
Supervisor of Accounting and Bursar Services 
856.256.4152
fultona@rowan.edu


Catherine DeMartino
Supervisor of Student Accounts Receivable 
856.256.5167
demartinoc@rowan.edu

 

Support Staff


Erin Briggs

Professional Services Specialist IV
856.256.5169
briggs@rowan.edu

Lewis Caple
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.4500 ext. 53380
caple@rowan.edu

Adrienne Graber
Professional Services Specialist III 
856.256.5162
graber24@rowan.edu

Karen Hill
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.5180
hillk@rowan.edu

Nelcy Jimenez
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.4158
jimenezn@rowan.edu

Connie Knox
Senior Investigator, Student Loans
856.256.4161
knox@rowan.edu

Stefanie LuBrant
Professional Services Specialist II
856.256.4160
lubrant@rowan.edu

Kristin Marker
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.4155
markerk@rowan.edu

Rachel Moskowitz
Program Assistant
856.256.4151
moskowitzr@rowan.edu


Monica Neuber

Clerk/Cashier
856.256.4500 ext. 53495
neuber@rowan.edu

David Rodriguez
Clerk/Cashier
856.256.4500 ext. 53496
rodriguezd@rowan.edu

Tina Vinciguerra
Head Cashier, Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856.566.6791
vinciguerrat@rowan.edu

Ryan Wenzel
Professional Services Specialist IV
856.256.4760
wenzel11@rowan.edu